Stäng

Fri frakt på webbeställningar över 2500 kr

Kontakta Oss

Försäljning/Sales

Orhan Corap

Försäljningschef

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 77
Mobil: +46 (0)733-610 610
orhan@rancold.com

Ali Ghanam

Försäljning

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 78
Mobil: +46 (0)732-490 999
ali@rancold.com

Kristian Andersson

Försäljning

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 86
Mobil: +46 (0)721-577 477
kristian@rancold.com

Abdi Masomi

Utesälj

Mobil: +46 (0)730-770 777
abdi@rancold.com

Arash Moghadasi

Utesälj

Mobil: +46 (0)-768 91 59 15
arash@rancold.com

Koncept

Babak Jamali

Projektledare

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 58
Mobil: +46 (0)708-359 359
babak@rancold.com

Janan Toma

Projektledare

Direkt: +46 (0)31-51 59 63
Mobil: +46 (0)734-156 156
janan@rancold.com

Julian Sahlin

Konstruktör

Mobil: +46 (0)729-779 988
julian@rancold.com

Inköp/Purchase

Ali Ghanam

Inköpsansvarig

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 78
Mobil: +46 (0)732-490 999
purchase@rancold.com

VD/CEO

Kazem Alikhani

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 70
Mobil: +46 (0)707-202 585
kazem@rancold.com

Ekonomi/Accounting

Alexandra Bengtsson

Ekonomiansvarig

Direkt: +46 (0)31 744 12 80
Mobil: +46 (0)73 389 08 50
alexandra@rancold.com

 

Aazam Ansari

Ekonomi

Mobil: +46 (0)31-744 12 80
aazam@rancold.com

Din kundvagn(0)

Kundvagnen är tom
Totalt: 0 kr
Till kassan
2 500 kr kvar till fri frakt