Stäng

Fri frakt på webbeställningar över 4.500 kr

Kontakta Oss

Försäljning/Sales

Orhan Corap

Försäljningschef

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 77
Mobil: +46 (0)733-610 610
Mail: orhan@rancold.com

Ali Ghanam

Försäljning

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 78
Mobil: +46 (0)732-490 999
Mail: ali@rancold.com

Ljubomir Budes 

Försäljning

Mobil: +46 (0)730-770 777
Mail: ljubo@rancold.com

Jonathan Språng

Webbansvarig

Direkt : +46(0)31-51 59 53
Mail: jonathan@rancold.com

 

 

Koncept

Julian Sahlin

Konstruktör

Mobil: +46 (0)729-779 988
Mail: julian@rancold.com

Babak Jamali

Projektledare

Mobil: +46 (0)708-359 359
Mail: babak@rancold.com

Janan Toma

Projektledare

Mobil: +46 (0)734-156 156
Mail: janan@rancold.com

Inköp/Purchase

Ali Ghanam

Inköpsansvarig

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 78
Mobil: +46 (0)732-490 999
Mail: purchase@rancold.com

VD/CEO

Kazem Alikhani

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 70
Mobil: +46 (0)707-202 585
Mail: kazem@rancold.com

Ekonomi/Accounting

Alexandra Bengtsson

Ekonomiansvarig

Direkt: +46 (0)31 744 12 80
Mobil: +46 (0)73 389 08 50
Mail: alexandra@rancold.com

 

Aazam Ansari

Ekonomi

Mobil: +46 (0)31-744 12 80
Mail: aazam@rancold.com

Kontakta Oss

Din kundvagn(0)

Kundvagnen är tom
Totalt: 0 kr
Till kassan
4 500 kr kvar till fri frakt