Stäng

Fri frakt på webbeställningar över 2500 kr

Kontakta Oss

Försäljning/Sales

Orhan Corap

Försäljningschef

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 77
Mobil: +46 (0)733-610 610
orhan@rancold.com

Ali Ghanam

Försäljning

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 78
Mobil: +46 (0)732-490 999
ali@rancold.com

Kristian Andersson

Försäljning

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 86
Mobil: +46 (0)721-577 477
kristian@rancold.com

Ljubomir Budes 

Försäljning

Mobil: +46 (0)730-770 777
ljubo@rancold.com

Ahmet Akalp

Utesäljare: Region mellan Sverige

Mobil: +46 (0)-708 87 74 77
ahmet@rancold.com

Jonathan Språng

Webbansvarig

Direkt : +46(0)31-51 59 53
jonathan@rancold.com

 

 

Koncept

Julian Sahlin

Konstruktör

Mobil: +46 (0)729-779 988
julian@rancold.com

Babak Jamali

Projektledare

Mobil: +46 (0)708-359 359
babak@rancold.com

Janan Toma

Projektledare

Mobil: +46 (0)734-156 156
janan@rancold.com

Inköp/Purchase

Ali Ghanam

Inköpsansvarig

Direkt: +46 (0)31-744 12 78
Mobil: +46 (0)732-490 999
purchase@rancold.com

VD/CEO

Ekonomi/Accounting

Alexandra Bengtsson

Ekonomiansvarig

Direkt: +46 (0)31 744 12 80
Mobil: +46 (0)73 389 08 50
alexandra@rancold.com

 

Aazam Ansari

Ekonomi

Mobil: +46 (0)31-744 12 80
aazam@rancold.com

Kontakta Oss

Din kundvagn(0)

Kundvagnen är tom
Totalt: 0 kr
Till kassan
2 500 kr kvar till fri frakt