Kazem Alikhani
VD/CEO
+46 (0)31-744 12 70
+46 (0)707-202 585
kazem@rancold.com


Aazam Ansari
Ekonomi/Finance
+46 (0)31-744 12 80

aazam@rancold.com


Fredrik Söder
Affärsutveckling
+46 (0)31-744 12 76

fredrik@rancold.com


Orhan Corap
Försäljningschef/Sales Manager
+46 (0)31-744 12 77
+46 (0)733-610 610 
orhan@rancold.com


Babak Jamali
Försäljning/Sales
+46 (0)31-744 12 58
+46 (0)708-359 359
babak@rancold.com


Anders Carlsson
Försäljning/Sales
+46 (0)31-744 12 71
+46 (0)730-770 777
anders@rancold.com


Gustaf Söderholm
Försäljning/Sales
+46 (0)31-744 12 75
+46 (0)708-877 477
gustaf@rancold.com


Kaveh Irandoost
Försäljning/Sales
+46 (0)31-744 12 86
+46 (0)733-524 524
kaveh@rancold.com


Ali Ghanam
Försäljning/Sales
+46 (0)31-744 12 78
+46 (0)732-490 999
ali@rancold.com


Janan Toma
CAD
+46 (0)31-51 59 63
+46 (0)734-156 156
janan@rancold.com


Zana Penjweni
Försäljning/Sales
+46 (0)31-51 59 63
+46 (0)733- 890 850
zana@rancold.com


Sorush Alikhani
Webbförsäljning
+46 (0)31-744 12 89
sa@rancold.com


Sami Celik
Försäljning
+46 (0)731-533 633
sami@rancold.com


Julian Sahlin
Konstruktör
+46 (0)729-779 988
julian@rancold.com

RANCOLD AB


Telefon: +46 - (0)31 - 51 59 53
E-Post: info@rancold.com

Öppettider

Måndag - Torsdag          08.00 - 17.00

Fredag                            08.00 - 16.00

Lördag - Söndag             Stängt

Vi är medlem i Branschföreningen för Storköksleverantörer